Alice in Lost World #003

$2.95

296 in stock

Categories: ,

Description

By Shuzilow Ha

In this issue of Shuzilow Ha’s futuristic military adventure, the action heats up as Alice uses her mecha to infiltrate the enemy camp in her search for answers! Will she find any information on her missing sister or get to the bottom of the clone mystery? All that’s certain is that she’ll be using a lot of bullets to get there! Conspiracy-filled manga action that will appeal to fans of The Matrix and Ghost in the Shell!

Mature Readers!

Additional information

Weight 1 oz